Who's Who

Chairman
David Goodey
dmgoodey@icloud.com

General Secretary
Richard Butler
secretary@hertfordtownyouth.co.uk

Registration Secretary
Richard Butler
registrations@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Treasurer
Robin Dass
treasurer@hertfordtownyouth.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer
Steve Walton
clubwelfare@hertfordtownyouth.co.uk
Vice Chairman Football Development
David Goodey
vicechair_footballdev@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Vice Chairman Facilities Development
David Goodey
vicechair_facilities2@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Kit & Equipment Manager
Richard Butler
kit@hertfordtownyouth.co.uk
Junior Pitch Co-ordination Manager
Karl baker
karl@be-digital.co.uk
Senior Pitch Co-ordination Manager
Steve walton
waltonsw@hotmail.co.uk  
Sponsorship Manager
Shane O'Brien
shane@visionsportsmedia.com  
Communications Manager
Karl Baker
karl@be-digital.co.uk
Events Team
Alison Bates
events@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Club Mascot
Stan The Stag
Twitter Facebook
Follow us on: