Who's Who

Chairman
David Goodey
dmgoodey@icloud.com

General Secretary
Richard Butler
secretary@hertfordtownyouth.co.uk

Registration Secretary
Kelly Murphy
registrations@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Treasurer
Robin Dass
treasurer@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer
Steve Walton
clubwelfare@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Vice Chairman Football Development
David Goodey
vicechair_footballdev@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Vice Chairman Facilities Development
Jonathan Hutchings
vicechair_facilities2@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Alan Corbett
vicechair_facilities1@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk


Kit & Equipment Manager
Richard Butler
kit@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Junior Pitch Co-ordination Manager
Simon Smith
juniorpitch@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Senior Pitch Co-ordination Manager
Kevin Clarke
seniorpitch@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Sponsorship Manager
Simon Kramer
sponsorship@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Communications Manager
Alison Bates
communications@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Events Team
Alison Bates, Alison Donnelly, Hayley Cox
events@hertfordtownyouthfc.co.uk
Club Mascot
Stan The Stag
Twitter Facebook
Follow us on: